Online and Professional Studies (OPS) Faculty

Name: Elaine Ahumada, D.P.A.
Title:  Associate Professor of Public Administration / Chair, History & Government / Director of Masters in Public Administration
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3929
Email:  eahumada@calbaptist.edu
Department:  History & Government

Name: Noemi Alexander, M.P.A.
Title:  Lecturer in Political Science
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3961
Email:  nalexander@calbaptist.edu
Department:  History & Government

Name: Richard Ardito, M.B.A.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office Phone:  951.343.5574
Email:  rardito@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Jacob Avila, D.P.P.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Management / Chair, Business / Director of Masters in Business Administration
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3942
Email:  javila@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Matthew Barrett, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3973
Email:  mbarrett@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Gretchen Bartels, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of English
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3974
Email:  gbartels@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: A. Greg Bowden, Ed.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Education
Office Phone:  (951) 343-5560
Email:  abowden@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: Julianna Browning, Ph.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Accounting / Director of M.S. in Accounting
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3972
Email:  jbrowning@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Mary Crist, Ed.D.
Title:  Professor of Education
Office Phone:  (951) 343-4267
Email:  mcrist@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: Robert Crosby, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3976
Email:  rcrosby@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Behavioral Sciences

Name: Dirk Davis, Ed.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Education / Academic Dean for Online and Professional Studies
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3905
Email:  ddavis@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: Matthew Y. Emerson, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries / Chair, Arts & Sciences
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3933
Email:  memerson@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Ruth Flores, M.A.
Title:  Lecturer in English
Office Phone:  (951) 343-5565
Email:  rflores@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Laura Freeman, Psy.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Psychology / Director of Clinical Training
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3982
Email:  lfreeman@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Behavioral Sciences

Name: Kenneth George, MBA, MSAM
Title:  Assistant Professor of Finance
Office Phone:  (951) 343-5567
Email:  kgeorge@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: John Gill, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3978
Email:  jgill@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Anna Grigorian-Routon, M.S.
Title:  Lecturer in Psychology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3947
Email:  agrigorian-routon@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Behavioral Sciences

Name: Beth Groves, M.P.A.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3948
Email:  bgroves@calbaptist.edu
Department:  History & Government

Name: Robert Hayden, M.A.
Title:  Lecturer in Communication
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3989
Email:  rhayden@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Patricia Hernandez, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Communication Studies / Director of M.A. in Communication
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3979
Email:  phernand@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Tran Hong, Ed.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Computer Science / Associate Vice President of Technology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3907
Email:  thong@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Mitchell Hovey, Ed.D.
Title:  Professor of Education / Chair, Education / Director of M.S. in Education
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3980
Email:  mhovey@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: Patricia Kircher, D.P.A.
Title:  Professor of Political Science
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3930
Email:  pkircher@calbaptist.edu
Department:  History & Government

Name: Mark P. Kling, D.P.A.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3936
Email:  mkling@calbaptist.edu
Department:  History & Government

Name: Joshua Knabb, Psy.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Psychology / Chair, Behavioral Sciences / Director, M.S. in Counseling Psychology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3937
Email:  jknabb@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Behavioral Sciences

Name: Nathan Lewis III, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3928
Email:  nalewis@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Jeff McNair, Ph.D.
Title:  Professor of Education / Director of M.A. in Disability Studies
Office Phone:  (951) 343-4489
Email:  jmcnair@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: Kenneth W. Minesinger, J.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Law
Office Phone:  (951) 343-5566
Email:  kminesinger@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Elizabeth A. Morris, Ph.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Education / Associate Dean for Online and Professional Studies
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3923
Email:  emorris@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: Monica O'Rourke, Ph.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Kinesiology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-5562
Email:  morourke@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Sam Park, B.A.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Graphic Design and Digital Media
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3995
Email:  spark@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: MaryAnn Pearson, Ed.D., APR
Title:  Associate Professor of Public Relations / Director of M.A. in Public Relations
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3967
Email:  mpearson@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: David Poole, Ed.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Leadership and Management / Vice President for Online and Professional Studies
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3902
Email:  dpoole@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Brett Scott Provance, Ph.D.
Title:  Associate Professor of Humanities
Office Phone:  (951) 343-5561
Email:  bprovance@calbaptist.edu
Department:  History & Government

Name: Cammy Purper, M.A.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Studies
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3935
Email:  cpurper@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: Susan Purrington, Psy.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3998
Email:  spurrington@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Behavioral Sciences

Name: Joe R. Putulowski, M.B.A.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3949
Email:  jputulowski@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Business

Name: Thomas R. Schneider, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of English
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3975
Email:  tschneider@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Riste Simnjanovski, D.P.A.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Education / Assistant Dean for Online and Professional Studies
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3968
Email:  rsimnjan@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Education

Name: R. Lucas Stamps, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3983
Email:  lstamps@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Arts & Sciences

Name: Yvonne Thai, Ph.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Sociology, Lead Faculty for Sociology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3984
Email:  ythai@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Behavioral Sciences

Name: Kristen White, Psy.D.
Title:  Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office Phone:  (951) 343-3946
Email:  kmwhite@calbaptist.edu
Department:  Behavioral Sciences


CBU Online
© 2014 California Baptist University
Online and Professional Studies
10370 Hemet Street Suite 200
Riverside, California 92503
Toll-Free: 877.236.1617
Local: 951.343.3900
Fax: 951.358.1181
Navigating Away...
close

You are being redirected to the following page on the CALBAPTIST.EDU Web site:

The new page will open in a separate window/tab.

Continue    Stay at CBUONLINE.EDU