cbu online  >  ops staff  

Online and Professional Studies (OPS) Staff

Enrollment Services
Merritt Robinson, Enrollment Team Manager
Name:  Merritt Robinson
Title:  Enrollment Team Manager
Email:  merobinson@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3912
Area of Responsibility:  MSCP-Graduate Program. Manage enrollment sales staff.
Education:  B.A., Rice University, M.A. Fuller Theological Seminary

Mark Drew, Senior Admissions Counselor
Name:  Mark Drew
Title:  Senior Admissions Counselor
Email:  mdrew@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3910
Area of Responsibility:  Admissions Counselor for all programs
Education:  B.A. in Business Administration, California Baptist University

Ronald Hawkins, Admissions Counselor
Name:  Ronald Hawkins
Title:  Admissions Counselor
Email:  rhawkins@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3970
Area of Responsibility:  Admissions Counselor for all programs - Temecula Educational Service Center
Education:  M.B.A. University of Phoenix; B.S. Public Administration, CSUDH

Jenelle Vine, Admissions Counselor
Name:  Jenelle Vine
Title:  Admissions Counselor
Email:  jeturner@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3970
Area of Responsibility:  Temecula Area
Education:  M.B.A. Management, CSUSB; B.A. Business Economics

Misty Ward, Admissions Counselor
Name:  Misty Ward
Title:  Admissions Counselor
Email:  mward@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3971
Area of Responsibility:  Admissions Counselor for all programs
Education:  Bachelor of Science in Business Administration/Management, San Diego State University

Brandon Wittman, Admissions Counselor
Name:  Brandon Wittman
Title:  Admissions Counselor
Email:  bwittman@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3911
Area of Responsibility:  Admissions Counselor for all programs

Traci Williams, Enrollment Process Administrator
Name:  Traci Williams
Title:  Enrollment Process Administrator
Email:  tlwilliams@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3916
Area of Responsibility:  Admissions
Education:  B.A. Psychology

Teresa Sheets, Admissions Support Coordinator
Name:  Teresa Sheets
Title:  Admissions Support Coordinator
Email:  tsheets@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3938
Area of Responsibility:  Admissions

Zelotes Smith, Financial Aid Counselor
Name:  Zelotes Smith
Title:  Financial Aid Counselor
Email:  zsmith@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3914
Area of Responsibility:  Advise/Counsel students regarding the financial aid process

Ione Jackson, Financial Aid Counselor
Name:  Ione Jackson
Title:  Financial Aid Counselor
Email:  ijackson@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5569
Area of Responsibility:  Provide advice and counseling for students regarding financial aid.
Education:  B.S. Business with Emphasis in Industry Analysis, University of Redlands; M.S. Counseling Psychology, California Baptist University

Advising
Rhonda Moll, Director of Program Administration
Name:  Rhonda Moll
Title:  Director of Program Administration
Email:  rmoll@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3904
Area of Responsibility:  Academic Advising, Student Retention, Program Management

Nancy Artman, Program Administration and Advising Secretary
Name:  Nancy Artman
Title:  Program Administration and Advising Secretary
Email:  nartman@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3915
Area of Responsibility:  Supporting the Director of Program Administration and Academic Advising staff

Grace Conaway, One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Name:  Grace Conaway
Title:  One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Email:  gconaway@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5575
Area of Responsibility:  Assisting students in understanding degree requirements and course planning.
Education:  B.A. Psychology, University of Redlands

Sara Mendoza, One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Name:  Sara Mendoza
Title:  One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Email:  smendoza@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5572
Area of Responsibility:  Assisting students in understanding degree requirements and course planning.
Education:  B.S. Business and Information Systems, University of Phoenix

Daisy Darden, One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Name:  Daisy Darden
Title:  One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Email:  ddarden@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5578
Area of Responsibility:  Assisting students in understanding degree requirements and course planning
Education:  B.A. Behavioral Sciences, M.A. Human Behavior, National University

Katrina Garcia, One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Name:  Katrina Garcia
Title:  One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Email:  kgarcia@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3906
Area of Responsibility:  One-Stop Student Service Advisor, Online & Professional Studies
Education:  B.S. Business Administration University of Phoenix, M.A. Organizational Management Ashford University

Jeff Keneaster, One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Name:  Jeff Keneaster
Title:  One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Email:  jkeneaster@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5577
Area of Responsibility:  Assisting students in understanding degree requirements and course planning
Education:  B.S. Hospitality Management, Cal Poly Pomona

Brooke Morales, One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Name:  Brooke Morales
Title:  One-Stop Student Service Advisor
Email:  bmorales@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3969
Area of Responsibility:  Assisting OPS students in understanding degree requirements and course planning
Education:  B.A. English, Azusa Pacific University

Information Technology
Ricky Aguas, Assistant Director of Infrastructure
Name:  Ricky Aguas
Title:  Assistant Director of Infrastructure
Email:  raguas@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3941
Area of Responsibility:  Network Administration

Shawna Benson, ITS Office Accounting Clerk
Name:  Shawna Benson
Title:  ITS Office Accounting Clerk
Email:  sbenson@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4563
Area of Responsibility:  Provides support to Administrative Assistant with billing, mail processing, account maintenance, and other office tasks.

Cameron Council, Customer Support Analyst II
Name:  Cameron Council
Title:  Customer Support Analyst II
Email:  ccouncil@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 552-8483
Area of Responsibility:  Campus wide computer hardware/software support for staff/faculty/student
Education:  A.S. Science & Mathematics Riverside City College

Richard Davis, Customer Support Technician
Name:  Richard Davis
Title:  Customer Support Technician
Email:  rdavis@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5084
Area of Responsibility:  Campus wide computer hardware/software support
Education:  A+ certified, Net+ certified, Microsoft Certified Professional, Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer

Steve Davis, Application Support Analyst – Business Application Support
Name:  Steve Davis
Title:  Application Support Analyst – Business Application Support
Email:  scdavis@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4758
Area of Responsibility:  CX, InsideCBU, and applications that interface with CX

Richard Hernandez, Systems Administrator
Name:  Richard Hernandez
Title:  Systems Administrator
Email:  rhernandez@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4688
Area of Responsibility:  Server Infrastructure / Provide Upper Level Support to the Help Desk
Education:  B.S. Information Systems, California Baptist University, too many Professional courses to list.

Dale Lee, Assistant Director of Projects & Information Security
Name:  Dale Lee
Title:  Assistant Director of Projects & Information Security
Email:  dlee@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4473
Area of Responsibility:  Computer Lab Management, Desktop Computing Standards, Helpdesk, MFP/Copier Management
Education:  B.A. in Communications, Biola University

David Marley, Director of Infrastructure
Name:  David Marley
Title:  Director of Infrastructure
Email:  dmarley@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4484
Area of Responsibility:  Network and Server Infrastructure
Education:  B.S. Business, California Baptist University MBA, California Baptist University

Rob McIntire, Web Applications Developer
Name:  Rob McIntire
Title:  Web Applications Developer
Email:  rmcintire@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5571
Area of Responsibility:  Web Application and Software Development
Education:  B.A. Music, Temple University

Jorge J. Mendieta, MBA, Director of User Services
Name:  Jorge J. Mendieta, MBA
Title:  Director of User Services
Email:  jmendieta@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4557
Area of Responsibility:  Helpdesk Management, Customer Support
Education:  Pursuing Ed.D. Higher Education, Grand Canyon University; M.B.A. University of Phoenix; B.S. in Information Technology

Susan Ray, Business Systems Analyst
Name:  Susan Ray
Title:  Business Systems Analyst
Email:  sray@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-5573
Area of Responsibility:  Financial Services Support, Business Applications, Project Management
Education:  B.S. Information Systems Management, California Baptist University

Kipp Smith, Programmer
Name:  Kipp Smith
Title:  Programmer
Email:  kbsmith@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4748
Area of Responsibility:  Business Applications programming and analysis

Adam W. Smyth, Telecommunications Administrator
Name:  Adam W. Smyth
Title:  Telecommunications Administrator
Email:  asmyth@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4488
Area of Responsibility:  Support campus growth with telephone system, switchboard, structured data cabling, and preliminary telecom contract negotiations.
Education:  Bachelor of Arts in Religion/Music

Samantha Sonke, Helpdesk Manager
Name:  Samantha Sonke
Title:  Helpdesk Manager
Email:  ssonke@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4398
Area of Responsibility:  ITS Helpdesk
Education:  B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies, Minor in Business/Graphic Design, California Baptist University

Tyler Sullins, Customer Support Analyst I, Information & Technology Services
Name:  Tyler Sullins
Title:  Customer Support Analyst I, Information & Technology Services
Email:  tsullins@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4910
Area of Responsibility:  Support of Staff/Faculty/Student Technology
Education:  B. A. Graphic Design, California Baptist University

Scott Tracy, Director of Business Applications
Name:  Scott Tracy
Title:  Director of Business Applications
Email:  stracy@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4218
Area of Responsibility:  Leadership and management of technology operations, staff, and services; project management; communication; and strategic and tactical planning related to student, faculty, and staff technology needs.
Education:  California Baptist University, Bachelor of Science – Psychology/Biology Golden Gate University, Master of Science –Telecommunications Management

Cathy Woodworth, Assistant Director – Business Application Support
Name:  Cathy Woodworth
Title:  Assistant Director – Business Application Support
Email:  cwoodwor@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-4420
Area of Responsibility:  CX, InsideCBU, Business Intelligence and third party applications that interface with CX.

Torria Bond, Ph.D., Instructional Designer
Name:  Torria Bond, Ph.D.
Title:  Instructional Designer
Email:  tbond@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3924
Area of Responsibility:  Instructional Design
Education:  Ph.D. Education, Urban Educational Leadership, Claremont Graduate University M.A. School Administration, California Lutheran University M.S. School Counseling and Guidance, California Lutheran University

Kyle Howlett, Web Applications Developer, Online & Professional Studies
Name:  Kyle Howlett
Title:  Web Applications Developer, Online & Professional Studies
Email:  khowlett@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3917
Area of Responsibility:  Web Application and Software Development

Anna Leynes, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Technology
Name:  Anna Leynes
Title:  Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Technology
Email:  aleynes@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3987
Area of Responsibility:  Administrative support for Associate VP of Technology and OPS IT/IT Staff

Robert Shields, Online Learning Systems Administrator
Name:  Robert Shields
Title:  Online Learning Systems Administrator
Email:  rshields@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3922
Area of Responsibility:  Blackboard / Instructional Technology Support, Blackboard System Administration
Education:  M.A. Educational Technology, Pepperdine University B.S. Computer Science, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Office of the VP
Susan Warren, Administrative Assistant for VP for Online & Professional Studies
Name:  Susan Warren
Title:  Administrative Assistant for VP for Online & Professional Studies
Email:  swarren@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3902
Area of Responsibility:  Administrative Assistant for VP

Office of the Academic Dean
Debbie Cram, Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean
Name:  Debbie Cram
Title:  Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean
Email:  dcram@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3932
Area of Responsibility:  Administrative support to the Dean and Faculty

Renee Kanoti, Administrative Assistant, Academics
Name:  Renee Kanoti
Title:  Administrative Assistant, Academics
Email:  rkanoti@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-2160
Area of Responsibility:  Administrative Support for OPS Academics
Education:  M.A. Education, Azusa Pacific University; Clear Multiple Subject Teaching Credential; B.A. Human Development, Azusa Pacific University

Elizabeth A. Morris, Ph.D., Associate Academic Dean / Associate Professor of Education and Mathematics
Name:  Elizabeth A. Morris, Ph.D.
Title:  Associate Academic Dean / Associate Professor of Education and Mathematics
Email:  emorris@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3923
Area of Responsibility:  Assessment, Course Development, Staff Development
Education:  Ph.D. Education, Capella University M.S. Education, California Baptist University B.S. Liberal Studies, California Baptist University

Riste Simnjanovski, D.P.A., Assistant Academic Dean / Assistant Professor of Education
Name:  Riste Simnjanovski, D.P.A.
Title:  Assistant Academic Dean / Assistant Professor of Education
Email:  rsimnjanovski@calbaptist.edu
Work Number:  (951) 343-3968
Area of Responsibility:  Course Design
Education:  D.P.A. Public Administration, University of La Verne; M.A. Education: Higher Education Administration, University of Redlands; B.A. Liberal Studies / Teaching Credential, University of Redlands


CBU Online
© 2014 California Baptist University
Online and Professional Studies
10370 Hemet Street Suite 200
Riverside, California 92503
Toll-Free: 877.236.1617
Local: 951.343.3900
Fax: 951.358.1181
Navigating Away...
close

You are being redirected to the following page on the CALBAPTIST.EDU Web site:

The new page will open in a separate window/tab.

Continue    Stay at CBUONLINE.EDU