Staff


Enrollment Services

Jenelle Vine

Jenelle Vine

Director of Undergraduate Online Admissions

Office Phone: (951) 343-3970
Email: jvine@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.B.A., California State University, San Bernardino; B.A., California State University, San Bernardino
Ron Hawkins

Ron Hawkins

Director of Business and Educational Partnerships

Office Phone: (951) 343-5230
Email: rhawkins@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.B.A., University of Phoenix; B.S., California State University, Dominguez Hills
Ladonna Caballero

Ladonna Caballero

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Office Phone: (951) 343-2194
Email: lcaballero@calbaptist.edu
Joshua Cervantes

Joshua Cervantes

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Office Phone: (951) 552-8302
Email: jcervantes@calbaptist.edu
Misty Christman

Misty Christman

Senior Admissions Counselor

Office Phone: (951) 343-3971
Email: mchristman@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.A., California Baptist University; B.S., San Diego State University; A.S., Riverside Community College
Oscar Guillen

Oscar Guillen

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Office Phone: (951) 552-8688
Email: oguillen@calbaptist.edu
Carie Guzman

Carie Guzman

Senior Admissions Counselor

Office Phone: (951) 343-2436
Email: cguzman@calbaptist.edu
Education: B.A., California Baptist University
Semaj Thompson

Semaj Thompson

Military Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Office Phone: (951) 343-2119
Email: sthompson@calbaptist.edu
Brandon Wittman

Brandon Wittman

Senior Admissions Counselor / Military Education Liaison

Office Phone: (951) 343-3911
Email: bwittman@calbaptist.edu
Education: B.A., California Baptists University
Elizabeth Romo

Elizabeth Romo

Office Manager

Office Phone: (951) 343-3915
Email: eromo@calbaptist.edu

Financial Aid—Online and Professional Studies

Ione Jackson

Ione Jackson

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Office Phone: (951) 343-5569
Email: ijackson@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.S., California Baptist University; B.S., University of Redlands
Stephanie Bitanga

Stephanie Bitanga

Financial Aid Counselor

Office Phone: (951) 343-3914
Email: sbitanga@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.A., California Baptist University B.S., California Baptist University
Rosaria Lawrie

Rosaria Lawrie

Financial Aid Counselor

Office Phone: (951) 343-4371
Email: rlawrie@calbaptist.edu

Registrar - Online and Professional Studies

Rhonda Moll

Rhonda Moll

Associate Registrar

Office Phone: (951) 343-3904
Email: rmoll@calbaptist.edu
Amber Andrade

Amber Andrade

Assistant Registrar for Transcript & Records

Office Phone: (951) 343-2161
Email: aandrade@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.B.A., California Baptist University, B.A., California Baptist University
Gail Hanson

Gail Hanson

Programs and Records Analyst

Office Phone: (951) 343-2167
Email: ghanson@calbaptist.edu
Jennifer Heyen

Jennifer Heyen

Transcript and Records Analyst

Office Phone: (951) 343-2450
Email: jheyen@calbaptist.edu
Adam Martinez

Adam Martinez

Assistant Registrar of Program Administration

Office Phone: (951) 343-2163
Email: adammartinez@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.A., Biola University; B.A., LeTourneau University

Academic Affairs

Elisa Shepard

Elisa Shepard

Associate Provost for Online Education

Office Phone: (951) 343-3946
Email: eshepard@calbaptist.edu
Education: Ph.D., Biola University; M.A., Biola University; B.A., Biola University
Yvette Hale

Yvette Hale

Administrative Support Specialist for Online Education

Office Phone: (951) 343-2160
Email: yhale@calbaptist.edu
Education: B.A., California Baptist University
Robert Shields, Ed.D.

Robert Shields, Ed.D.

Director of Online Curriculum Development

Office Phone: (951) 343-2175
Email: rshields@calbaptist.edu
Education: Ed.D., California State University, Fullerton; M.A., Pepperdine University; B.S., University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Jeff Keneaster

Jeff Keneaster

Director of Academic Operations-Educational Effectiveness

Office Phone: (951) 343-2174
Email: jkeneaster@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.A., California Baptist University; B.S., Cal Poly Pomona
Gisel Mendez

Gisel Mendez

Instructional Designer I

Office Phone: (951) 343-2447
Email: gimendez@calbaptist.edu
Education: M.S., California Baptist University; B.A., California State University, Monterey Bay
Shannon Reynolds

Shannon Reynolds

Instructional Designer I

Office Phone: (951) 343-2448
Email: shreynolds@calbaptist.edu